Donald Harstad 

Books in Chronological Order

Donald Harstad Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carl Houseman Books

Eleven Days (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Known Dead (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Thaw (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code 61 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heartland Experiment / A Long December (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
November Rain (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Three Octobers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *