Catherine Marshall 

Books in Chronological Order

Catherine Marshall Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Christy (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julie (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Religious Books

A Man Called Peter (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prayers of Peter Marshall (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Live Again (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Our Selves (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Loves You (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something More (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures in Prayer (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Helper (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meeting God at Every Turn (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Personal Prayer Diary (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catherine Marshall’s Story Bible (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Closer Walk (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catherine Marshall’s Storybook for Children (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal Prayer Journal (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light in My Darkest Night (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footprints in the Snow (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Precious In The Father’s Sight (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moments That Matter (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Catherine Marshall: The Inspirational Writings (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of Catherine Marshall (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlocked Dreams: A Collection of Poems (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quiet Times with Catherine Marshall (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Into His Light Mini Books (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collected Works of Catherine Marshall (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catherine Marshall Classics Vol II (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dearest Mother, Dearest Friend (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warm Wisdom from Catherine Marshall (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *