Cathy Lamb 

Books in Chronological Order

Cathy Lamb Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cedar Key Books

Spinning Forward (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casting About (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunrise on Cedar Key (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Postcards from Cedar Key (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets on Cedar Key (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewell to Cedar Key (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Julia’s Chocolates (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Time I Was Me (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry’s Sisters (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Such a Pretty Face (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Day of the Rest of My Life (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Different Kind of Normal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Could See What I See (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What I Remember Most (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Very Best Friend (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language of Sisters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place I’d Rather Be (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man She Married (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All About Evie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Very Merry Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Comfort and Joy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Home (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’re Still the One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *