Charles Rosenberg 

Books in Chronological Order

Charles Rosenberg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Robert Tarza Books

Death on a High Floor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Knives (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Ransom (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Write to Die (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trial and Execution of the Traitor George Washington (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day Lincoln Lost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *