Charmed Pie Shoppe Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Charmed Pie Shoppe Mystery Books

Pies and Prejudice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peach Pies and Alibis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pecan Pies and Homicides (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lemon Pies and Little White Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Crust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *