Robert Galbraith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cormoran Strike Books

The Cuckoo’s Calling (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silkworm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Career of Evil (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal White (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubled Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ink Black Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *