Chicago Stars Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chicago Stars Books

It Had to Be You (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven, Texas (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Baby But Mine (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream a Little Dream (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Heart of Mine (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Match Me If You Can (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natural Born Charmer (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Star I See Tonight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Stars Collide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *