Christiane Heggan 

Books in Chronological Order

Christiane Heggan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Logan Books

Suspicion (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moment of Truth (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cannes (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gloss (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passions (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayals (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Lining (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Never (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Within (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Faith (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Intent (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scent of a Killer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now You Die (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Truth Lies (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *