Chris Wallace 

Books in Chronological Order

Chris Wallace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

First Lady: A Portrait Of Nancy Reagan (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Character: Profiles in Presidential Courage (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown 1945: The Extraordinary Story of the 116 Days that Changed the World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Win an Election (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown bin Laden (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *