Andrew Cunningham 

Books in Chronological Order

Andrew Cunningham Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eden Rising Books

Eden Rising (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden Lost (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden’s Legacy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden’s Survival (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lies Books

All Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Lies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vegas Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets & Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Lies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Arthur MacArthur Mysteries Books

The Mysterious Stranger (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creeping Sludge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sky Prisoner (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ride of Doom (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Car (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Yestertime Books

Yestertime of Time Travel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yestertime Effect (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yestertime Warning of Time Travel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wisdom Spring (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Shore (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yestertime (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *