Lucy Parker 

Books in Chronological Order

Lucy Parker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of London Celebrities Books

Act Like It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Face (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Up (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Austen Playbook (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headliners (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Battle Royal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *