Christine DeSmet Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Fudge Shop Mystery Books

First-Degree Fudge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Fudge Frame-Up (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five-Alarm Fudge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Fudge Divas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mischief in Moonstone Books

When Rudolph was Kidnapped (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misbehavin’ in Moonstone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs Claus and the Moonstone Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Dead People Brought a Dish-to-Pass (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Spirit Lake (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *