Cole Baxter 

Books in Chronological Order

Cole Baxter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Carrie Blake Books

Deadly Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Justice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stolen Son (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before She’s Gone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What She Forgot (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She’s Missing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Obsession (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Happened Last Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Nanny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Did He Do It (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust a Stranger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prime Suspect (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Insane (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding The Other Woman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What She Witnessed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Suitor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Betrayal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Liars Island Books

Ransom Road (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic Pond (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Falls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal Bend (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Drive (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liars Lane (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swallow Lane (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison Lake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harborside Hatred (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold Digger Grove (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Place (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jealousy Junction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arrangement Acres (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Harbor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheaters Chase (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *