R.F. Kuang 

Books in Chronological Order

R.F. Kuang Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Poppy War Books

The Poppy War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Republic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning God (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Babel, or The Necessity of Violence (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Way Spring Arrives and Other Stories of Chinese Science Fiction and Fantasy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *