Cora Kenborn 

Books in Chronological Order

Cora Kenborn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carrera Cartel Books

Blurred Red Lines (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faded Gray Lines (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drawn Blue Lines (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Deeds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Corrupt Gods Duet Books

Bad Blood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tainted Blood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Sinner (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush & Ruin: A Dark Mafia Romance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lords of Lyre Books

Fame and Obsession (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fame and Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fame and Lies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marchesi Empire Books

Torched Spades (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tortured Hearts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Swamp Bottom Books

Front Porches and Funerals (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voodoo and Vodka (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hook-Ups and Hang-Ups (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Lights and Boatmen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pink Lines and Panic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorce and Denial (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrants and Onesies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Unsupervised (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallow (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starlet: A Dark Retelling (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast Stones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playboy Pitcher (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullets and Thorns (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Underworld Kings Books

Razor’s Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hearted Bastard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tears of Salvation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kings of Blood and Money (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inked Kingdom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bratva’s Heir (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Medicine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage & Malice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Debt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disavow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeful Kingpin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Obsession (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom Come (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Bargain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Made In Ruin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel God (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy As Sin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Cuts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fixer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City Of Thieves (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vow of Lust and Fury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Debt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Heir (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vow of Love and Vengeance, Part 2 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Desire After Dark (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elites (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *