Country Club Murders 

Books in Chronological Order

Country Club Murders Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Country Club Murders Books

The Deep End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guaranteed to Bleed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clouds in My Coffee (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Send in the Clowns (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watching the Detectives (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold as Ice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamond Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Dancing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Stabbers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Telephone Line (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stayin’ Alive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Moves (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyin’ Eyes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Woman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Shot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *