Daniel Clowes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Like a Velvet Glove Cast in Iron (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Manly World of Lloyd Llewellyn (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eightball Postcards (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost World (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pussey! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orgy Bound (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lout Rampage! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caricature (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creeps (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
David Boring (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twentieth Century Eightball (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Art (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Haven (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art School Confidential (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilson (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Wonderful (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Ray (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patience (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

#$@&! (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Complete Eightball 1-18 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Mad Playboy of Art (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Little Lit Books

Little Lit: Folklore and Fairy Tale Funnies (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Stories for Strange Kids (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Was a Dark and Silly Night… (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Fat Little Lit (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Big Fat Little Lit (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *