Inspector Bonaparte Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Bonaparte Books

The Barrakee Mystery/The Lure of the Bush (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sands of Windee (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings Above the Diamantina (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Jelly’s Business/Murder Down Under (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winds of Evil (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone is Pointed (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of Swordfish Reef (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bushranger of the Skies/No Footprints in the Bush (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Swagman (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Steps (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Author Bites the Dust (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mountains Have a Secret (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bachelors of Broken Hill (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widows of Broome (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Shoe/The Clue of the New Shoe (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venom House (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Must Wait (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Lake (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinister Stones/Cake in the Hat Box (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battling Prophet (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man of Two Tribes (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bony Buys a Woman/The Bushman Who Came Back (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bony And The Mouse/Journey to the Hangman (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bony and the Black Virgin/The Torn Branch (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bony and the Kelly Gang/Valley Of Smugglers (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bony And The White Savage (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Will of the Tribe (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madman’s Bend/The Body at Madman’s Bend (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lake Frome Monster (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *