Danielle Lori Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alyria Books

A Girl Named Calamity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Girl in Black and White (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Made Books

The Sweetest Oblivion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maddest Obsession (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Temptation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *