David L. Lindsey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stuart Haydon Books

A Cold Mind (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat from Another Sun (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiral (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Lake of the Moon (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body of Truth (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marten Fane Books

Pacific Heights (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Black Gold, Red Death (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Absence of Light (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem For a Glass Heart (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Color of Night (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animosity (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rules of Silence (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Face of the Assassin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *