David Mitchell 

Books in Chronological Order

David Mitchell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ghostwritten (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Number9Dream (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloud Atlas (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Swan Green (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Clocks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slade House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Utopia Avenue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Medusa’s Ankles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

I’m With the Bears (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *