William Johnston Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Flying Nun Books

Miracle at San Tanco (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Littlest Rebels (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother of Invention (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Green Men (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Underground Picnic (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Happy Days Books

Ready to Go Steady (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fonzie Drops In (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invaders (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fonzie, Fonzie Superstar (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bike Tycoon (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fonz and La Zonga (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Fonzie… (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fonzie Goes to College (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lancer Brady Bunch Novelizations Books

Brady Bunch (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Max Smart Books

Get Smart (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Smart Once Again (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missed It By That Much! (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Max Smart and the Perilous Pellets (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorry, Chief… (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Loving It! (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Who Went Out to the Cold (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Max Smart Loses Control (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Max Smart and the Ghastly Ghost Affair (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Welcome Back, Kotter Books

10-4 Sweathogs! (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweathog Newshawks (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweathog Trail (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Super Sweathogs (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweathog Sit-In (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Searching Spector (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Cage (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fear in Borzano (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Silent Voice (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Nice (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Came From the Sea (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dick Tracy (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room 222 (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched – the Opposite Uncle (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sam Weskit on the Planet Framingham (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barney (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bomb in the Classroom (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Klute (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madness at the Castle (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asylum (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banyon (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of Foxhollow (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clock and Bell (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Brother (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons and Daughters (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow the Heart (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Barthelme’s Madness (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of a Summer (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Remembered Kiss (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barbarino Drops Out (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gore Vidal’s Caligula (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cradle to Grave (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *