Dawn Merriman 

Books in Chronological Order

Dawn Merriman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Message of Murder Books

Message in the Bones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Message in the Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Message in the Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

How Murder Saved My Life (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked by Darkness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harper Lakes Murder Thrillers Books

Water for Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall into Water (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Dawn Merriman is a published author of fiction.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *