DCI Andy Gilchrist Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Andy Gilchrist Books

Eye for an Eye (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hand for a Hand (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tooth for a Tooth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life for a Life (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Meating Room (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Torment (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Connection (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Catch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Still (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder List (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *