Thomas Swan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Jack Oxby Books

The Da Vinci Deception (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cézanne Chase (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Faberge (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Friends of Billy Hudnut (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *