Denis Johnson 

Books in Chronological Order

Denis Johnson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Angels (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiskadoro (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stars at Noon (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resuscitation of a Hanged Man (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Already Dead (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Name of the World (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tree of Smoke (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody Move (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughing Monsters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

Shoppers (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul of a Whore and Purvis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Train Dreams (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Veil (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesus’ Son (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Incognito Lounge (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Throne Of The Third Heaven Of The Nations Millennium General Assembly (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Among the SealsInner Weather (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Largesse of the Sea Maiden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Car Crash While Hitchhiking and Emergency (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Seek (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *