Derek Nikitas 

Books in Chronological Order

Derek Nikitas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pyres (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Division (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Life (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Runaway (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diary of a Succubus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’ve Been Warned – Again (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *