Diane Chamberlain Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Keeper of the Light Trilogy Books

Keeper of the Light (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss River (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Mother’s Shadow (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Before The Storm Books

Before the Storm (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets She Left Behind (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Necessary Lies Books

The First Lie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Necessary Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Riley MacPherson Books

The Silent Sister (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pretending To Dance Books

The Dance Begins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretending to Dance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lovers and Strangers (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Relations/Secrets at the Beach House (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Lives (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Rain (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brass Ring (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflection (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Escape Artist (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking the Silence (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer’s Child (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Courage Tree (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cypress Point/The Shadow Wife / The Forgotten Son (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bay At Midnight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes/The Lost Daughter / A Beautiful Lie (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lies We Told (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midwife’s Confession (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Father (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stolen Marriage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets at the Beach House (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dream Daughter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Lies in a Small Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last House on the Street (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Broken String (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *