Elizabeth Adler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mac Reilly Books

One of Those Malibu Nights (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s Something about St. Tropez (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It All Began in Monte Carlo (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Barcelona, with Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Leonie / Private Desires (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indiscretions (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peach (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleeting Images (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rich Shall Inherit (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All or Nothing (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Property of a Lady (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune is a Woman (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Present Of The Past (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy of Secrets (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of the Villa Mimosa (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiresses (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now or Never (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Regrets (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sooner or Later (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Heartbeat (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Time I Saw Paris (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer in Tuscany (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hotel Riviera (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invitation to Provence (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House in Amalfi (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sailing to Capri (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Me in Venice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place in the Country (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Please Don’t Tell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last to Know (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Way or Another (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Charmers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *