Drakes of California 

Books in Chronological Order

Drakes of California Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Drakes of California Books

Diamond Dreams (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champagne Kisses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Platinum Promises (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solid Gold Seduction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Silver Nights (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crystal Caress (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silken Embrace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sapphire Attraction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavish Loving (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decadent Desire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *