Earlene Fowler 

Books in Chronological Order

Earlene Fowler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Benni Harper Books

Fool’s Puzzle (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Chain (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kansas Troubles (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goose in the Pond (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dove in the Window (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mariner’s Compass (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Sisters (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arkansas Traveler (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steps to the Altar (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine and Shadow (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Dishes (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delectable Mountains (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tumbling Blocks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State Fair (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spider Web (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Benni Harper Collections

Benni Harper’s Quilt Album (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Mercy Johnson Books

Love Mercy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ruby McGavin Books

The Saddlemaker’s Wife (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Cardinal Valley (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder on Route 66 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *