Edgar Pangborn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tales of a Darkening World Books

Davy (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judgment of Eve (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Company of Glory (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still I Persist in Wondering (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

West of the Sun (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mirror for Observers (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness of Spring (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trial of Callista Blake (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Angel’s Egg (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Music Master of Babylon (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Neighbors (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Good Neighbors and Others Strangers (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best from Fantasy and Science Fiction Nineteenth Series (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Continuum 2 (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Continuum 1 (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Fantastic Stories (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Tales 2: Fantastic Feline Fiction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *