Edmund Cooper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Expendables Books

The Wargames of Zelos (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Expendables: The Rings of Tantalus: 2 (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deathworms of Kratos (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venom of Argus (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ferry Rocket (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Uncertain Midnight / Deadly Image (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seed of Light (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transit (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Fools’ Day (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Far Sunset (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five To Twelve (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea-Horse in the Sky (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Continent (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kronk / Son of Kronk (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Overman Culture (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Needs Men? / Gender Genocide (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cloud Walker (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenth Planet (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner of Fire (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slaves of Heaven (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merry Christmas Ms Minerva (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Tomorrow’s Gift (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voices in the Dark (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish Goes to Slumberland (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomorrow Came (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
News From Elsewhere (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Square Root Of Tomorrow (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unborn Tomorrow (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Phoenix (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jupiter Laughs and Other Stories (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World of Difference (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *