Eileen E.F. Watkins 

Books in Chronological Order

Eileen E.F. Watkins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Cat Groomer Mystery Books

The Persian Always Meows Twice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bengal Identity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feral Attraction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone, Kitty, Gone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claw & Disorder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Were-Cat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Quinn Matthews Books

Dark Music (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hex, Death & Rock ‘N’ Roll (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dance with the Dragon (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride a Dancing Horse (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Flowers (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paragon (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danu’s Children (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *