Helen Fitzgerald 

Books in Chronological Order

Helen Fitzgerald Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Helen Fitzgerald Standalone Novels

Dead Lovely (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Last Confession (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Staircase (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Women (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amelia O’Donohue Is So Not a Virgin (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Flush (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Donor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deviant (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Exit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viral (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worst Case Scenario (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ash Mountain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Her Sweet (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *