Holly Robinson 

Books in Chronological Order

Holly Robinson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sleeping Tigers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wishing Hill (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beach Plum Island (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haven Lake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chance Harbor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Folly Cove (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Gerbil Farmer’s Daughter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *