Elena Ferrante Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Neapolitan Books

My Brilliant Friend (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of a New Name (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of the Lost Child (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Days of Abandonment (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubling Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Daughter (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lying Life of Adults (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Beach at Night (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Frantumaglia (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incidental Inventions (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Margins (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *