Elswyth Thane 

Books in Chronological Order

Elswyth Thane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Women of Williamsburg Books

Dawn’s Early Light (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yankee Stranger (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ever After (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Light Heart (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Kin (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Was Tomorrow (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homing (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Riders of the Wind (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strength of the Hills (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo Answers (1927) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Elizabeth (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloth of Gold (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to Happen (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tudor Wench (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
England Was an Island Once (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From This Day Forward (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bird Who Made Good (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melody (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reluctant Farmer (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost General (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter to a Stranger (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washington’s Lady (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Quarrel (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tryst (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potomac Squire (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Folly (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mount Vernon is Ours (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mount Vernon Family (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Today (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

The Tudor Wench – A Play in Three Acts – Dramatized From an Episode in the Book of the Same Name (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Young Mr. Disraeli (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mount Vernon, the Legacy (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Virginia Colony (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolley Madison, Her Life and Times (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fighting Quaker (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *