Paul Zunckel 

Books in Chronological Order

Paul Zunckel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blood Trilogy Books

Blood Demon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Spoor In The Dark (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon Over Africa (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Piet van Zyl Adventures Books

The Smoke That Thunders (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil in Eden (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Wind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fangs of Fury (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into The Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mask of Deceit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *