Emma Donoghue 

Books in Chronological Order

Emma Donoghue Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Finbar’s Hotel Books

Ladies’ Night at Finbar’s Hotel (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lotterys Plus One Books

The Lotterys Plus One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lotterys More or Less (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stir-Fry (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hood (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slammerkin (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Mask (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sealed Letter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frog Music (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wonder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Akin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pull of the Stars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haven (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Kissing the Witch (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Who Gave Birth to Rabbits (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touchy Subjects (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Astray (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

RED (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

Ladies And Gentlemen (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma Donoghue: Selected Plays (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signatories (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room the Play (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Passions Between Women (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We are Michael Field (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inseparable (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Out Of Line Books

This Telling (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graceful Burdens (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Virginia (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Contractors (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway to Free (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear Witness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shine, Pamela! Shine! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Eleventh Annual Collection (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mammoth Book of Lesbian Short Stories (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penguin Book of Irish Fiction (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poems Between Women (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Alters:Stories of Lesbian Love and Erotica (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fourteen Days: An Unauthorized Gathering (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *