Eric Ambler 

Books in Chronological Order

Eric Ambler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charles Latimer Books

The Mask of Dimitrios / A Coffin for Dimitrios (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Intercom Conspiracy / Quiet Conspiracy (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Valeshoff Books

Uncommon Danger / Background to Danger (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cause for Alarm (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Arthur Abdel Simpson Books

The Light of Day (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Story (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dark Frontier (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epitaph for a Spy (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey Into Fear (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skytip (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment on Deltchev (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender To Danger / Moonlight (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Schirmer Inheritance (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maras Affair (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charter To Danger (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Comers / State of Siege (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passport To Panic (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passage of Arms (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kind Of Anger (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Levanter (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Frigo (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siege of Villa Lipp / Send No More Roses (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Care of Time (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Ability to Kill and Other Pieces (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for Orders (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

To Catch a Spy (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Here Lies Eric Ambler: An Autobiography (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story So Far (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *