Ethan Hawke Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Hottest State (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ash Wednesday (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules for a Knight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indeh: A Story of the Apache Wars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bright Ray of Darkness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Meadowlark: A Coming-of-Age Crime Story (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *