Josephine Cox Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Emma Grady Trilogy Books

Outcast (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alley Urchin (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vagabonds (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Journey Books

The Journey (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey’s End (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Her Father’s Sins (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Loose the Tigers (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels Cry Sometimes (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take this Woman (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whistledown Woman (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Cry Alone (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tallow Image (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mercy (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Darling (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Girl (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born to Serve (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More than Riches (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarlet (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Badness (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living a Lie (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time for Us (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Know (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cradle of Thorns (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seeker (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss You Forever (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me or Leave Me (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomorrow the World (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Heaven No Hell (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hiding Game (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gilded Cage (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let It Shine (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somewhere, Someday (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking Back (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rainbow Days (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Who Left (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Boy Jack (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jinnie (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beachcomber (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live the Dream (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovers And Liars (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loner (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Songbird (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl on the Platform (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Bad (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorced And Deadly (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Brothers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Letters (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Man (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Runaway Woman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Family Secret (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Woman’s Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Sisters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Daughter’s Return (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Remember (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Child Of The North (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *