George Smiley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of George Smiley Books

Call for the Dead (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder of Quality (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Looking Glass War (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Honourable Schoolboy (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smiley’s People (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Pilgrim (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Legacy of Spies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *