Suzanne Berne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Crime in the Neighborhood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Arrangement (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost at the Table (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dogs of Littlefield (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Window (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Missing Lucile: Memories of the Grandmother I Never Knew (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *