Expeditionary Force Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Expeditionary Force Books

Columbus Day (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SpecOps (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paradise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble on Paradise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Ops (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Hour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mavericks (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegades (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homefront (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armageddon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valkyrie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critical Mass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brushfire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakaway (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Match Game (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Expeditionary Force Mavericks Books

Deathtrap (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freefall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *