Robert Adam Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlemagne Books

At the Court Of Charlemagne (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Green Hill of Tara (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Golden Sicilian Sun (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Special Kind of Treachery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Animal Co-operative (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *