Fairacre Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fairacre Books

Village School (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Village Diary (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm in the Village (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Clare Remembers (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over the Gate (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Village Christmas (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fairacre Festival (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emily Davis (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Mouse (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tyler’s Row (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farther Afield (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Holly for Miss Quinn (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Village Affairs (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Robin (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Village Centenary (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer at Fairacre (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Pringle of Fairacre (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes at Fairacre (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewell to Fairacre (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Peaceful Retirement (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fairacre Collections

Tales from a Village School (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *