Flower Shop Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Flower Shop Mysteries Books

Mum’s the Word (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay It with Flowers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dearly Depotted (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snipped in the Bud (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of Violets (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rose from the Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoots to Kill (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil in Carnations (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping with Anemone (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Rotten Tendrils (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Living Dandelion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Leaf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade on Elm Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seed No Evil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Throw in the Trowel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Root Awakening (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Florist Grump (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moss Hysteria (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yews with Caution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tulips Too Late (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Under The Mistletoe (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Frond in Need (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *