Fortress Security Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fortress Security Books

Midnight Escape (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Reckoning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Rendezvous (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheels of Justice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurgence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Guardian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Rescue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Undercover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Redemption (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Resolve (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *